Solos & Duos : Vanessa Francis

Vanessa has been singing from a very young age so when it comes to stage presence and professionalism she is second to none.

Appearing either self contained or using the club backing band Vanessa takes you on a journey from the 1960's right through to the present day hits.

Set List

  • Total Eclipse of The Heart
  • Dreams
  • Man! I Feel Like a Woman
  • No More The Fool
  • All Cried Out
  • That Ole Devil Called Love
  • Whenever Wherever
  • The Rose
  • Human
  • Don't Stop Believing
  • Leave Right Now
  • Be My Baby
  • Can't Get You Outta My Head
  • Back To Black
  • Gypsies, Tramps & Thieves
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Could It Be Magic
  • Fall In Love
  • Love Hurts
  • La Vida Loca